Skip to main content

200+ Best Free Proxy Sites List 2015

with this article of free and best proxy sites list , you can excess every blocked content from your computer .
proxysites are used to change your ip address virtually so that you can fool the server that you are sitting on different place which is not blocked by someone . But the problem is , if proxy is free you will suffer slow network speed or rendering speed . So , to overcome this situation you can have fastest proxy servers just by paying some money and you can unblock web proxy to excess every blocked site .
However if you are not interested in fast proxy sites then you can use free proxy servers . In this article I add some  new proxy sites list . Use these proxy websites and excess contents from your schools , colleges and offices .

What is a Proxy Server/ Site ?

A proxy server opens a blocked website for us and transfer that data to our browser. This is possible because proxy server uses ip addresses of those countries which are not blocked by websites . Also if your college's , office's server blocked Facebook , YouTube , twitter and other social networks , then these servers opens those websites and transfer data from these sites to you . This is done by changing ip address of your network connection or by using sites for bypassing limits .  now you can enjoy watching videos and can open Facebook at school college and offices.

Now visit unblocked websites, with below list of proxy sites .

Top Best free and  fresh unblocked web proxy sites/server list

  1. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/ ( best proxy server )
  2. HideMyAss: http://hidemyass.com
  3. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  4. youtubeunblockproxy.com
  5. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  6. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  7. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  8. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  9. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net ( best proxy server )
  10. Optin Proxy – http://www.optiproxy.com/
  11. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  12. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  13. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  14. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk ( free web proxy )
  15. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  16. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com ( best proxy server )
  17. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  18. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  19. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  20. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  21. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  22. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  23. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  24. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  25. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  26. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  27. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com ( best online Facebook proxy server )
  28. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  29. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  30. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  31. The Best Proxy – http://
  32. thebestproxy.info ( best proxy server )
  33. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  34. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  35. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  36. England Proxy: https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  37. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  38. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  39. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/ ( free web proxy )
  40. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  41. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  42. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  43. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  44. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  45. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com ( free web proxy )
  46. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  47. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  48. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  49. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  50. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com ( free web proxy )
  51. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  52. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  53. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://
  54. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/
  55. Untraceable – http://www.untraceable.info/
  56. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  57. Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/
  58. Web Proxy Free – http://
  59. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  60. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  61. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  62. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com ( free web proxy )
  63. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  64. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  65. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  66. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  67. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  68. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  69. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me ( free web proxy )
  70. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  71. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  72. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  73. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  74. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  75. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  76. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  77. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  78. Unblocko – http://www.unblocko.com/
  79. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info ( free web proxy )
  80. My Free Proxy – http://www.my-free-proxy.com/
  81. Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/
  82. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  83. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  84. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  85. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  86. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  87. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  88. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  89. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  90. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  91. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  92. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  93. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  94. Proxy Call MeNames – http://
  95. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  96. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  97. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  98. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  99. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  100. Unblock Proxy- http://www.unblockproxy.pk/
  101. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  102. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  103. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  104. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  105. ZacebookPK Proxy- https://www.zacebookpk.com
  106. Proxxxy- http://www.proxxxy.eu/
  107. Speed Proxy- http://gotoproxy.ml/
  108. IP Concealer – http://www.ipconcealer.com/ ( free web proxy )
  109. Proxz Proxy – http://www.proxz.com/
  110. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  111. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  112. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info ( free web proxy )
  113. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  114. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  115. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  116. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  117. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  118. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  119. Hope Proxy – http://
  120. www.hopeproxy.com/
  121. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  122. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  123. Free Web Now- http://freewebnow.uni.me/
  124. Proxy Monkey – http://www.proxy-monkey.com
  125. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  126. Bored Surf – http://www.boredsurf.com/
  127. 4ra – http://www.4ra.net/
  128. Proxy Sites For School: http://www.proxysitesforschool.net/
  129. 8au – http://www.8au.net/
  130. Ruuh Proxy- http://ruuh.com/
  131. Let Me Go – http://www.letmego.in/
  132. Fast Proxy 2U – http://www.fastproxy2u.com/ ( free web proxy )
  133. Evelez – http://www.evelez.net/
  134. Certain Proxy – http://www.certainproxy.com/
  135. ConcealedWeb – http://www.concealedweb.com/
  136. Finxe – http://www.finxe.com/
  137. 4ri – http://www.4ri.net/
  138. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  139. My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/
  140. Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/
  141. My Space ip Change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
  142. UC Proxy – http://www.ucproxy.com ( free web proxy )
  143. EZ Proxee – http://www.ezproxee.info/
  144. Ican Browse – http://www.icanbrowse.info/
  145. I M So Sneaky – http://www.imsosneaky.com
  146. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  147. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  148. Thunder Proxy – http://www.thunderproxy.com/
  149. Filterless Browser – http://www.filterlessbrowser.com/
  150. Free Browser – http://www.freebrowser.info/
  151. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/ ( free web proxy )
  152. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  153. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  154. Keep-It – http://www.keep-it.info/
  155. Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/
  156. Apple-Nike – http://www.apple-nike.com/
  157. Proxy23 – http://www.proxy23.net/
  158. My space ip change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/

Comments

  1. Thanks for the list of proxies - they are becoming more and more important in todays climate just to access basic sites such as twitter.com. Another one to mention, which I currently use, as it always enforces Bomb-mp3 UK proxy

    ReplyDelete

Post a comment

Comments that are not related to this post will be deleted.
Spammers please stay away.

Popular posts from this blog

Submit your Business Website to 100 Free Search Engines | SEM | add url for free

Friends, the first step to off page SEO is URL submission. This step is mandatory because search engines do not know about your sites. So whenever you publish a new blog or website please submit your site to top search engines.
      Here you will get free search engine submission sites list to add URL to all search engines. You can use URL submitter to submit your site in one click but it will be good if you manually do URL submission. The reason for manually submitting your site is keywords. If you use URL submitter then you will not able to provide exact keywords to all search engines. 
     So do a free web submission by using top 100 search engines which are listed below. You don't need to register for submitting your Homepage Links in all major search engines. Example: In google you can directly add your site's address for free.
     The need for doing search engine submission is to get organic traffic + backlinks to your website from all major search engines. Yes,  …

How To SEO Optimize Your Blogger Blog Titles For Higher Search Results

SEO that is search engine optimization is a vital part of marketing your blogger blog. Blogspot blogs are well known for fully optimized but still need some tweaks in the templates like swapping of blogger/blogspot Title for higher search results. Bloggers blog are fully optimized because these are Google's blog and everyone knows Google defines the algorithms and rules for search engine optimization. When I check my template I found everything is well managed like heading tags, blog titles, blockquotes, backlinks( no follow if links are external), comment links are no follow, and many more tweaks are done in google's blogger.

Read: 7 Seo friendly Template edits for Blogger Blogs.

     Today we are giving a way to SEO Optimize your Blogger's blog post titles. Swapping blog titles can give your higher search visibility, higher click through rates, and boost in your search engine rankings. If you ask a SEO expert about post titles then he will tell you how important ar…

42+ Social Bookmarking Sites List Without Registration

Social bookmarking sites are very helpful in gaining quality backlinks no matter they are no follow or do follow ones but they are of very good quality and high Page Rank. These sites gives you boost in traffic and also help you in better search engine rankings(SEO benefit ) without doing any user registration . However , some peoples tried to get back links of do follow type and then their balance of back links becomes unstable . In this case when you have more do follow back links than  no follow ones , a manual review of backlink profile is done by google's anti-spam team. So its better if you create both do follow and no follow backlinks to your site. So I am giving you below a list of do follow social bookmarking site for 2017-2018. Register there and start optimizing social sites. Don't start spamming because these sites are trusted ones. In future they can help you in many ways, so its better to run your account, and slightly increase your back links counts.

Advan…

Top 100 forum sites list in india

Forums are the best way of generating quality backlinks and to make a online business successful. In India we should have quality backlinks from Indian forums to get Indian business, that's why I decided to create a list of 100+ do-follow forum sites which are based in India and have high Page Rank and domain authority. These sites have 90% of Indian traffic , so it is easy to target Indian traffic for free . We also have list of forums which are USA and UK based . In this post I created a list in 4 parts, 1st part consist of SEO related forums , 2nd contains forums of webmaster , 3rd is of gaming type forums and 4th is for chatting and discussion forums. I hope you will get appropriate forum for developing your business and niche . Feel free to comment below if these sites helps you .

Related:
Social Bookmarking Sites List Without RegistrationDofollow social bookmarking sites listDofollow Photo Sharing Sites100 Top Indian Classified sites

55+ list of SEO related forums .
1.h…

Top 100+100 free classified sites in india

Here is a free list of Indian classified sites which are highly active with lots of users. You can post ads free of cost and get dofollow backlinks also for your sites. Classified sites are easiest way of getting popular v.i.a free ads. You can promote your new brand easily and the good thing is you will not pay anything for your ads. 
     Suppose, you post ads in below 100 classified sites, then surely you will get 10 visits per day per ad for free. It means you will get 1000 unique visits from these classified sites and it will also boost your Alexa rankings. It also recommend to use classified sites with high Page-rank and descent domain authority because when you post ad you will get a backlink from them which helps you in SEO purposes.

     Related posts:
100 Forum posting sites list indiaSocial Bookmarking Sites List Without RegistrationDofollow social bookmarking sites listDofollow Photo Sharing SitesFree business listing sites in India.
List Updated on 30 May 2020. Enjoy …