Skip to main content

200+ Best Free Proxy Sites List

     With this article of free and best proxy sites list, you can excess every blocked content from your computer . Proxy sites are used to change your ip address virtually so that you can fool the server that you are sitting on different place which is not blocked by someone.

      But the problem is, if proxy is free you will suffer slow network speed or rendering speed. So, to overcome this situation you can have fastest proxy servers just by paying some money and you can unblock web proxy to excess every blocked site . 

     However if you are not interested in fast proxy sites then you can use free proxy servers. In this article I add some  new proxy sites list. Use these proxy websites and excess contents from your schools, colleges and offices.

What is a Proxy Server/ Site ?

A proxy server opens a blocked website for us and transfer that data to our browser. This is possible because proxy server uses ip addresses of those countries which are not blocked by websites . Also if your college's , office's server blocked Facebook , YouTube , twitter and other social networks , then these servers opens those websites and transfer data from these sites to you .

     This is done by changing ip address of your network connection or by using sites for bypassing limits .  now you can enjoy watching videos and can open Facebook at school college and offices. Now visit unblocked websites, with below list of proxy sites .

Top Best free and  fresh unblocked web proxy sites/server list

  1. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/ ( best proxy server )
  2. HideMyAss: http://hidemyass.com
  3. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  4. youtubeunblockproxy.com
  5. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  6. Let Me Go – http://www.letmego.in/
  7. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  8. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  9. Apple-Nike – http://www.apple-nike.com/
  10. thebestproxy.info ( best proxy server )
  11. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  12. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  13. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  14. Proxy Sites For School: http://www.proxysitesforschool.net/
  15. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  16. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  17. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  18. I M So Sneaky – http://www.imsosneaky.com
  19. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  20. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com ( best online Facebook proxy server )
  21. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  22. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  23. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  24. Ican Browse – http://www.icanbrowse.info/
  25. Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/
  26. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  27. EZ Proxee – http://www.ezproxee.info/
  28. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  29. My space ip change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
  30. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  31. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  32. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  33. Finxe – http://www.finxe.com/
  34. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  35. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  36. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  37. My Free Proxy – http://www.my-free-proxy.com/
  38. My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/
  39. 4ra – http://www.4ra.net/
  40. UC Proxy – http://www.ucproxy.com ( free web proxy )
  41. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  42. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  43. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  44. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  45. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  46. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  47. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  48. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  49. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  50. Bored Surf – http://www.boredsurf.com/
  51. Free Browser – http://www.freebrowser.info/
  52. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  53. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  54. Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
  55. www.hopeproxy.com/
  56. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  57. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  58. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  59. ZacebookPK Proxy- https://www.zacebookpk.com
  60. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  61. Hope Proxy – http://
  62. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  63. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  64. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  65. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://
  66. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  67. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  68. Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/
  69. Unblock Proxy- http://www.unblockproxy.pk/
  70. Keep-It – http://www.keep-it.info/
  71. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  72. Optin Proxy – http://www.optiproxy.com/
  73. Web Proxy Free – http://
  74. Thunder Proxy – http://www.thunderproxy.com/
  75. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  76. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  77. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  78. My Space ip Change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
  79. 8au – http://www.8au.net/
  80. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  81. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  82. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  83. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  84. Proxy23 – http://www.proxy23.net/
  85. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  86. 4ri – http://www.4ri.net/
  87. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  88. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  89. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  90. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  91. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  92. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  93. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  94. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  95. Proxy Call MeNames – http://
  96. Proxz Proxy – http://www.proxz.com/
  97. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  98. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  99. Certain Proxy – http://www.certainproxy.com/
  100. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  101. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  102. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  103. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  104. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  105. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  106. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  107. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  108. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  109. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  110. Proxy Monkey – http://www.proxy-monkey.com
  111. Fast Proxy 2U – http://www.fastproxy2u.com/
  112. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  113. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  114. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  115. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  116. Unblocko – http://www.unblocko.com/
  117. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  118. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  119. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  120. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  121. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  122. Untraceable – http://www.untraceable.info/
  123. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  124. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  125. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  126. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  127. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  128. Ruuh Proxy- http://ruuh.com/
  129. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  130. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  131. IP Concealer – http://www.ipconcealer.com/
  132. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  133. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  134. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  135. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  136. Free Web Now- http://freewebnow.uni.me/
  137. Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/
  138. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  139. ConcealedWeb – http://www.concealedweb.com/
  140. The Best Proxy – http://
  141. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  142. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  143. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  144. England Proxy: https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  145. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  146. Filterless Browser – http://www.filterlessbrowser.com/
  147. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  148. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  149. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  150. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  151. Proxxxy- http://www.proxxxy.eu/
  152. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  153. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  154. Speed Proxy- http://gotoproxy.ml/
  155. Evelez – http://www.evelez.net/
  156. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  157. Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/

     I personally use blewpass, whenever I need to access sites blocked in India. For me the nearest server blewpass pick is Poland. I never faced Speed Issue with blewpass servers. 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

22+ Social Bookmarking Sites List Without Registration | Working

Social bookmarking sites are very helpful in gaining quality backlinks no matter they are no follow or do follow ones, but they are of very good quality and high Page Rank.



      These sites gives you boost in traffic and also help you in better search engine rankings(SEO benefit ) without doing any user registration. 
     However, some people tried to get back links of do follow type and then their balance of dofollow vs nofollow  backlinks becomes unstable. In this case when you have more do follow back links as compared to  no follow ones, a manual review of backlink profile is done by google's anti-spam team.
     So its better if you create both dofollow and no follow backlinks to your site. So I am giving you below a list of dofollow social bookmarking site for 2020-2021(Updated). 
     Register there and start optimizing social sites. Don't start spamming because these sites are trusted ones. In future they can help you in many ways, so its better to run your account,…

Submit your Business Website to 100 Free Search Engines | SEM | add url for free

Friends, the first step to off page SEO is URL submission. This step is mandatory because search engines do not know about your sites. So whenever you publish a new blog or website please submit your site to top search engines.
      Here you will get free search engine submission sites list to add URL to all search engines. You can use URL submitter to submit your site in one click but it will be good if you manually do URL submission. The reason for manually submitting your site is keywords. If you use URL submitter then you will not able to provide exact keywords to all search engines. 
     So do a free web submission by using top 100 search engines which are listed below. You don't need to register for submitting your Homepage Links in all major search engines. Example: In google you can directly add your site's address for free.
     The need for doing search engine submission is to get organic traffic + backlinks to your website from all major search engines. Yes,  …

Top 100 forum sites list in india

Forums are the best way of generating quality backlinks and to make a online business successful. In India we should have quality backlinks from Indian forums to get Indian business, that's why I decided to create a list of 100+ do-follow forum sites which are based in India and have high Page Rank and domain authority. These sites have 90% of Indian traffic, so it is easy to target Indian traffic for free.
      We also have list of forums which are USA and UK based. In this post I created a list in 4 parts, 1st part consist of SEO related forums, 2nd contains forums of webmaster, 3rd is of gaming type forums and 4th is for chatting and discussion forums. I hope you will get appropriate forum for developing your business and niche. Feel free to comment below if these sites helps you.

Related:
Social Bookmarking Sites List Without RegistrationDofollow social bookmarking sites listDofollow Photo Sharing Sites100 Top Indian Classified sites

55+ list of SEO related forums. http://w…

Top 100+100 free classified sites in india

Here is a free list of Indian classified sites which are highly active with lots of users. You can post ads free of cost and get dofollow backlinks also for your sites. Classified sites are easiest way of getting popular v.i.a free ads. You can promote your new brand easily and the good thing is you will not pay anything for your ads. 
     Suppose, you post ads in below 100 classified sites, then surely you will get 10 visits per day per ad for free. It means you will get 1000 unique visits from these classified sites and it will also boost your Alexa rankings. It also recommend to use classified sites with high Page-rank and descent domain authority because when you post ad you will get a backlink from them which helps you in SEO purposes.

     Related posts:
100 Forum posting sites list indiaSocial Bookmarking Sites List Without RegistrationDofollow social bookmarking sites listDofollow Photo Sharing SitesFree business listing sites in India.
List Updated on 30 May 2020. Enjoy …